It’s a big night for the draft lottery, as the NHL announced Thursday that the 2018 draft will be held on Saturday, June 12 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

The lottery is scheduled to be held live on NHL Network, the league’s television service, beginning at 10:30 a.m.


The draft will conclude at noon ET.

The lottery was announced last week and will determine who will win the 2018 Hart Trophy as the league�s top rookie.

The 2018 NHL Entry Draft will take place on Friday, June 11, 2018 at 7 p.m., with the final selections scheduled to arrive in New York on Monday, June 13.

The first round of the NHL Draft is scheduled for Thursday, June 15, with the second and third rounds scheduled for Wednesday, June 17, and Thursday, July 2.

The sixth round will take an extra day, and the first-round pick will be decided on Tuesday, July 10.

The full 2018 NHL Draft order:1.

Philadelphia Flyers (1)2.

Colorado Avalanche (1),(2),(3),(4),(5),(6)3.

Florida Panthers (1)-(3)4.

New York Islanders (3),4(5)5.

Detroit Red Wings (5),5(6),6(7),7(8)6.

Philadelphia Bruins (8),6,7(9),7,9(10),8(11)7.

Ottawa Senators (10),7-8(12),10(13),13(14)8.

Anaheim Ducks (14),8,9,10(14),14(15)9.

Columbus Blue Jackets (15),9,11(16),16(17),17(18)10.

Buffalo Sabres (18),10,11,12(18),18(19)11.

Florida Stars (20),11,13(19),19(20),20(21)12.

Winnipeg Jets (21),12,13,14(21),21(22),22(23)13.

Colorado Panthers (23),13,16,17(24),24(25),25(26)14.

Ottawa Wild (26),14,17,18(26),27,28(27)15.

Edmonton Oilers (28),15,19,20(28),28(29),29(30)16.

Carolina Hurricanes (30),16,21,22(30),30(31)17.

Winnipeg Canucks (31),17,24,25(31),32,33(32)18.

Vegas Golden Knights (33),18,26,28,29,29(33)19.

Los Angeles Kings (34),19,27,29 (33)20.

St. Louis Blues (34)21.

Ottawa Jets (34,35),35(36),36(37)22.

Anaheim Mighty Ducks (37),22,27(38),38(39),39(40)23.

Winnipeg Maple Leafs (40),23,30,32,32(41),41(42)24.

Nashville Predators (43),24,33,35,35(43),43(44)25.

Vancouver Canucks (44),25,35 (43)26.

Chicago Blackhawks (45),26,36,38(45),46(47),47(48)27.

Columbus Blues (48),27 (47),48(49),49(50),50(51),52(52)28.

San Jose Sharks (52),28,37,40,41(52),53(53)29.

Edmonton Jets (54),29,38,43,43(54),54(55),55(56),56(57)30.

Anaheim Flyers (56),30,37(57),57(58),58(59),59(60),60(61)31.

Nashville Wild (61),31,38 (61)32.

Winnipeg Blue Bombers (62),32 (62)33.

New Jersey Devils (63),33 (63)34.

Tampa Bay Lightning (64),34 (64)35.

Arizona Coyotes (65),35,36(65),66,67(67)36.

Ottawa Capitals (67),36,37 (67)37.

Los Angles Kings (68),37,38